ABOUT Patrick Valentini and his team

we have years of experience in graphic design, social media & web design

We are your professional partner for graphic design, social media marketing, websites and webshop systems. Contact with our customers is our top priority. With us, you don't have to wait long - direct and personal contact is very important to us. We try to respond to your questions as quickly as possible to enable a fast and effective cooperation.

Only together can you achieve the best solutions. That is why short distances and personal contact are very important to us.

The fascination around web & software development is the driving force behind Patrick Valentini and his team. We look forward to successfully implementing your project.

No! We don't do it that way because that's just how it's done. We always try to find the best and not the most convenient solution for your request.

Keep It Simple, Stupid. We see it as our task to find simple solutions for complex projects.

Who's behind it?

Patrick Valentini - Managing Director and Owner

Who's Patrick Valentini?

As one of the top experts for social media such as Facebook and Instagram, he has managed with his different way to use Facebook and Instagram optimally, to outsmart the algorithms of both portals through his excellent skills in the field of software programming and thus to be very successful on both platforms. Through this sophisticated technique, he generated over 260,000 followers in the social media world with his accounts and is thus one of the most influential influencers in the German-speaking world. Unlike other influencers, the Tyrolean native nevertheless has the talent to keep his private life rather covered online. The only thing known about him is that he is originally from Kufstein (Austria, Tyrol) and currently lives in the beautiful alpine town of Kitzbühel.

© Patrick Valentini

Professionally, one inquires significantly more about him. Best-selling author, together with his former business partner and good friend Dennis Loos, of the book "Instaguru", owner of PVALENTINI INC, co-founder of Dennis Loos Coaching & Consulting GmbH, social media coach and excellent speaker.

Why is he the best mentor?

It is important to Patrick Valentini that his clients also achieve the best possible success. With his understanding for a wide variety of problems and needs, he manages to steer companies onto the "right" path.

With his many years of experience, he has developed, together with his partner Dennis Loos, an online course to better train companies in dealing with social media, so that they do not fall into the trap and their social media profiles do not become "advertising media" profiles. With the combination of online course, personal coaching and Whatsapp support, he offers the optimal all-round service for every company.

Awards:Patrick Valentini was awarded top expert in social media in the DA-CH region, ERFOLG Magazine in 2020, highlighted on Radio WELLE 1 Tirol and several times in Digital Journal.

ÜBER Patrick Valentini und sein Team

wir haben jahrelange Erfahrung im Bereich Grafikdesign, Social media & Webdesign

Wir sind Ihr professioneller Partner in Sachen Grafikdesign, Social Media Marketing, Webseiten sowie Webshop Systeme. Dabei steht der Kontakt mit unseren Kunden im Vordergrund. Bei uns müssen Sie nicht lange warten – der direkte und persönliche Kontakt ist uns sehr wichtig. Dabei versuchen wir schnellstmöglich auf Ihre Fragen zu reagieren, um eine schnelle und effektive Zusammenarbeit zu ermöglichen.

Nur gemeinsam kann man die besten Lösungen erzielen. Deshalb sind uns kurze Wege und ein persönlicher Kontakt sehr wichtig.

Die Faszination rund um Web & Softwareentwicklung ist die treibende Kraft hinter Patrick Valentini und seinen Team. Wir freuen uns auch Ihr Projekt erfolgreich umzusetzen.

Nein! Wir machen es nicht so weil man es einfach so macht. Wir versuchen stets die beste und nicht die bequemste Lösung für Ihr Anliegen zu finden.

Keep It Simple, Stupid. Das Finden von einfachen Lösungen für komplexe Vorhaben sehen wir als unsere Aufgabe.

Wer steckt dahinter?

Patrick Valentini - Geschäftsführer und Inhaber

Wer ist Patrick Valentini?

Als einer der Top-Experten für soziale Medien wie Facebook und Instagram, hat er es mit seiner anderen Art geschafft, Facebook und Instagram optimal zu nutzen, durch seine hervorragenden Skills im Bereich Softwareprogrammierung die Algorhytmen der beiden Portale zu überlisten und dadurch auf beiden Plattformen sehr erfolgreich zu sein. Durch diese ausgeklügelte Technik generierte er mit seinen Accounts über 260.000 Follower in der Social-Media-Welt und zählt somit zu einen der einflussreichsten Influencern im deutschsprachigem Raum. Im Gegensatz zu anderen Influencern hat der gebürtige Tiroler trotzdem das Talent, sein Privatleben online eher bedeckt zu halten. Über ihn ist nur bekannt, dass er ursprünglich aus Kufstein (Österreich, Tirol) kommt und aktuell in der schönen Alpenstadt Kitzbühel lebt.

© Patrick Valentini

Beruflich erfragt man bedeutend mehr über Ihn. Bestsellerautor, zusammen mit seinem ehemaligen Geschäftspartner und guten Freund Dennis Loos, des Buches „Instaguru“, Inhaber der PVALENTINI INC, Mitbegründer der Dennis Loos Coaching & Consulting GmbH, Social-Media-Coach und ausgezeichneter Redner.

Warum ist er der beste Mentor?

Patrick Valentini ist es wichtig, dass seine Kunden auch die bestmöglichen Erfolge erzielen. Durch seine verständnisvolle Art für verschiedenste Probleme und Bedürfnisse schafft er es, Unternehmen auf den „richtigen“ Pfad zu lenken.

Mit seiner langjährigen Erfahrung hat er, zusammen mit seinem Partner Dennis Loos, einen Online-Kurs entwickelt, um Firmen besser im Umgang mit sozialen Medien zu schulen, damit sie nicht in die Falle tappen und aus ihren Social-Media Profilen nicht „Advertising-Media“-Profile werden. Mit der Kombination aus Online-Kurs, persönlichem Coaching und Whatsapp-Support bietet er also hier den optimalen Rundum-Service für jedes Unternehmen.

Auszeichnungen:
 Patrick Valentini wurde 2020 als Top-Experte im Bereich Social Media in der DA-CH-Region, der Zeitschrift ERFOLG Magazine ausgezeichnet, beim Radio WELLE 1 Tirol und mehrmals im Digital Journal hervorgehoben.